Skip to content

Board of Directors

Executive Officers

David Martin
David Martin

2022 Board Chair

First Horizon Bank

Jim Engelman

2022 Vice Chair

2023 Board Chair Elect

Edward Jones

Jamie White
Jamie White

2022 Treasurer

Timber Wolf Forest Products

Lisa Starnes 3
Lisa Starnes

2022 Secretary

Baker Realty

Chase Keller 2
Chase Keller

Immediate Past Chair 2021

Granite Insurance

William Parrish
Bill Parrish

Community At Large Representative

Beaver Sports

Board of Directors - Class of 2022

Edward Hinson
Edward Hinson

Education Committee Chair

Skyline Membership Corporation

John Francis
John Francis

Tourism Committee Chair

Helping Hands Clinic

Christopher Williams
Christopher Williams


Robin Cropped
Robin Nicholoson

Duke Energy

Board of Directors - Class of 2023

Reid Roper
Reid Roper

Community Committee Chair


Sandra Williams 2
Sandra Williams

Life Store Insurance

Leslie Gray
Leslie Gray

Bo's Entertainment

Pam Helton - 2022
Pam Helton

Smith, Stephens & Ford, PA

Board of Directors - Class of 2024

Michele Woods - 2022
Michelle Woods

Leadership Alliance Committee Chair

Frye Regional Healthcare

Jason Lingle - 2022
Jason Lingle

Blueridge Energy

Jessica Teeters - 2022
Jessica Teeters

Artem Gallery Lenoir

Chase Winebarger Headshot
Chase Winebarger

Town of Sawmills

Mark Cropped
Dr. Mark Poarch
Board Member Emeritus

Caldwell Community College & Technical Institute

Dr. Phipps Cropped
Dr. Donald Phipps
Board Member Emeritus

Caldwell County Schools

Deborah Murray
Deborah Murray
Board Member Emeritus

Caldwell Economic Development Commission

Bryan Moore
Bryan Moore
Non-Voting Member

Caldwell Chamber of Commerce

Ad Hoc

Kim Edmisten
Kim Edmisten

Ever Crafted

Carmella Tomlinson
Carmela Tomlinson

Paragon Design &

Small Business Center

Ashley Bolick 2020
Ashley  Bolick


Janet Winkler

Town of Hudson

Casual Profile Pic
 Ben Willis

Education Foundation

Scroll To Top