Ambassadors

Ambassador Logo FINAL 1

JOIN THE TEAM

The Caldwell Chamber Ambassadors TEAM is a dynamic group of amazing individals.

This team gets business done in Caldwell County.

These are the go getters of our community, they are very well connected and they are liked by everyone.

Our Ambassador TEAM meets monthly to plan and strategize areas of work and to help coordinate networking events for the Chamber of Commerce.  This group helped to launch our extreemly succesful Third Friday Perks program.  Each month they work as a group to conduct Amassador Ambushes on many of our Chamber of Commerce members, sharing the love of chamber connections to the entire county.  This group also helps to take the lead with member retention, with ribbon cutting ceremonies and so much more.

If you feel that you have what it takes to be one of our next Ambassadors and you would like to join our winning TEAM, please contact Faith Calloway to get started.

(828) 726-0616

faith@caldwellchambernc.com

Toni Anderson

AAMS-Financial Advisor
Edward Jones
(828) 754-1466
toni.anderson@edwardjones.com

brandy-eby
Brandy Eby

Business Development Manager
Express Employment Professionals
(828) 381-5572
brandy.eby@expresspros.com

jim-engelman
Jim Engelman

Financial Advisor
Edward Jones
(828) 728-7920
jim.engelman@edwardjones.com

R1
Richard Hedrick

Securities America Inc.
(828) 758-8886
richard.hedrick@securitiesamerica.com

adam-hicks
Adam Hicks

Agent
Farm Bureau Insurance
(828) 929-5630
adam.hicks@ncfbinc.com

robert-lee
Robert Lee

Owner
R.E. Lee Accounting
(828) 754-4573
robertelee45@charter.net

0NM
Natasha Mathews

Owner
The Gaming Pad
(828) 238-3531
natashamathews15@gmail.com

skip-moser
Skip Moser

Assistant General Manager
The Hickory Crawdads
(828) 322-3000
s.moser@hickorycrawdads.com

amber-myles
Amber Myles

Retail Sales Rep.
Bark Mobile
(828) 759-7066
amberm@carolinawest.com

LinkedIn Daniel-1500
Daniel Powell

Business Account Executive
Carolina West Wireless
(828) 640-1118
Danielp@carolinawest.com

michael-richey
Michael Richey

Commercial Marketing Representative
SERVPRO
(828) 396-1070
MichaelRichey@servpro9681.com

stephen-starnes
Stephen Starnes

Business Relations Representative
NC Vocational Rehab.
(828) 757-5639
lincstaff1@gmail.com

JT
Jessica Teeters

President
The Blue Blanket Christian Project/ The Closet
(828) 999-2444
Jessica@theblueblanketchristianproject.org

IMG-1674
Mackenzie Triplett

Business Services Representative
Foothills Radio Group
(828) 758-1033
Kenzie@gofoothills.com

Sara Wert
Sara Wert

Business Development
SERVPRO
(828) 493-0810
Sara.wert@servpro9681.com