Skip to content

Ambassadors

CCA

JOIN THE TEAM

The Caldwell Chamber Ambassadors TEAM is a dynamic group of amazing individuals.

This team gets business done in Caldwell County.

These are the go getters of our community, they are very well connected and they are liked by everyone.

Our Ambassador TEAM meets monthly to plan and strategize areas of work and to help coordinate networking events for the Chamber of Commerce.  This group helped to launch our extremely successful Thursday Morning Leads program.  Each month they work as a group to conduct Ambassador visits to many of our Chamber of Commerce members, sharing the love of chamber connections to the entire county.  This group also helps to take the lead with member retention, with ribbon cutting ceremonies and so much more.

If you feel that you have what it takes to be one of our next Ambassadors and you would like to join our winning TEAM, please contact Cheri Huffman to get started. (828) 726-0616

 

Toni Cropped
Toni Anderson

AAMS-Financial Advisor
Edward Jones
(828) 754-1466
toni.anderson@edwardjones.com

brandy-eby
Brandy Eby

Business Development Manager
Express Employment Professionals
(828) 381-5572
brandy.eby@expresspros.com

JIM
Jim Engelman

Financial Advisor
Edward Jones
(828) 728-7920
jim.engelman@edwardjones.com

R1
Richard Hedrick

Securities America Inc.
(828) 758-8886
richard.hedrick@securitiesamerica.com

stephen-starnes
Stephen Starnes

Business Relations Representative
NC Vocational Rehab.
(828) 757-5639
lincstaff1@gmail.com

JT
Jessica Teeters
Sara Wert
Sara Wert

(828) 455-1289

arastrew@gmail.com

Peggy Winters-Thompson

(828) 638-0488

pthompson@cdgbrands.com

Leah
Leah Harrelson
Ashli
Ashli Kemo

(828) 406-5167

ashli@callspangler.com

Amber
Amber Myles

(828) 781-7152
amberm@carolinawest.com

PJ
PJ Hennessey
Kisha
Kisha Edwards
The Caldwell Chamber Ambassador Program is proudly sponsored by:
promote-logo
Scroll To Top