Skip to content

Cites & Towns


Caldwell County is served by a county-wide government, which operates from the county seat in Lenoir. It is administered by a county manager who reports to a five-member commission elected at large. The county is further governed by eight incorporated towns and cities, each of which has an elected mayor and council.

Ranked by population

Scroll To Top